Sciences Students and Faculty Present at Tennessee Academy of Science Annual Meeting

The School of Sciences had several students and faculty members make presentations at the Tennessee Academy of Science annual meeting November 16-17 at Austin Peay State University in Clarksville, Tenn. Dr. Nick Ragsdale, Dr. Parlene Panvini, Dr. Jennifer Thomas and Kristen Sorensen made presentations and Dr. Rachel Rigsby, Dr. Alison Moore, Lauren Hight, Kelly Major, Reganna Wells, Neely Osteen and Amanda Simpson had posters on display.
Robert Grammer serves on the Auditing and Financial Oversight Committee and Steven Murphree serves on the Executive Committee as treasurer of this organization.