News & Media

Official News From the Office of Communications

Former Faculty Honored by American Physical Therapy Association

Dr. David G. Greathouse, former professor and chair of the School of Physical Therapy, was recently honored with the Catherine Worthingham Fellows of the American Physical Therapy Association. This award is the highest offered to a physical therapist by the APTA.

%d bloggers like this: