News & Media

Official News From the Office of Communications

Eight Students Graduate from Engaged Scholars Program

The Engaged Scholars Program graduated eight students during the May commencement ceremony. Those students were Will Daniel Cromer, Kelly Marie Deweese, Brittani Carol Kendrick, Chegameh Korvandi-Geledar, Erin Louise Mullen, Molly Kathleen Smith, Jared Michael Weatherholtz and Brianne Nichole Wells.

%d bloggers like this: